To effectively enhance the yield and efficiency of product testing, and reduce the costs of key parts and relevant equipment, KYEC established professional teams to develop in-house designed automation control technologies, technologies for manufacturing key equipment parts, and advanced machining processes. The following cutting-edge technologies have been developed:

 

  • In-house designed strip test development and MEMS test solution development was conducted to design automated process equipment, improve in-house automated equipment, and create product testing environments.

 

  • Auto exchanger, T&R machine, and cryogenic systems were developed to satisfy production line needs, develop equipment, and improve in-house equipment.

 

  • Process improvement project: In-house designed key parts such as Chang kit, Docking, and Hi-Fix were developed to achieve rapid, simple, and stable operating procedures on the production lines.

 

  • Development of other key parts: K-PIN, Tower, Socket, Hinge, Light Source, and Manipulator. Relevant equipment was integrated, key parts were designed and developed, and production abnormalities were analyzed and eliminated.

 

  • Workpiece material and coating development/relevant processing technology and process development, including K-PIN processing technology and process development, equipment performance improvement, collaborating with vendors to develop processing technologies and processes, improving output and procedures from diverse approaches, and reducing production costs.
top

为了有效提升生产测试良率及效率,并且降低关键零组件及周边设备成本,KYEC建置专业团队,开发厂内自动化控制尖端技术丶关键设备零配件制造技术及各种先进加工制程技术能力。目前已成功发展的尖端技术如下:

发展自制造 ( in-house designed) Strip Test Development, MEMS Test Solution Development 以达成自动化制程设备开发/厂内自动化设备改良/产品测试环境建立 。

发展Auto Exchanger, T&R Machine, 低温系统开发, 以满足产线需求设备开发/厂内设备改善。

制程改善专案:发展自制Chang kit丶Docking丶Hi-Fix 等关键零配件开发,提供产线更快速 简单 稳定的作业程序

其它关键零组件开发:K-PIN丶Tower丶Socket丶Hinge丶Light Source丶Manipulator等,整合周边设备/关键元件设计开发/生产异常改善与分析

工件材料与镀层研发/相关加工技术制程开发,包括:K-PIN加工技术制程开发丶设备效能改善丶与协力厂商合作进行加工技术制程开发,多元改善产出及流程,简省生产成本。

top