King long Technology (Suzhou) Limited (KLT), founded in July, 2002, is the only testing subsidiary of King Yuan Electronics Co., Ltd (KYEC) in China; KYEC is the largest semiconductor testing company in the world. KLT is located in the Suzhou Industrial Park. The factories cover an area of 44,561 square meters, within which the area of clean rooms is 10,223 square meters. The monthly wafer probing capacity is 60 thousand chips, and the monthly final test capacity is 60 million.

The services provided by KLT include wafer probing, final test, wafer grinding,dicing, and pick-and-place services. The product line covers memory, logic and mixed-signal products, system on a chip, contact image sensors, charge coupled devices, LCD drivers, and radio frequency and wireless products. The total number of testing machines exceeds 300. In addition, the testing scale for driver IC and eFlash has achieved a leading status in China.

Because the global semiconductor industry chain has gradually moved to China, KLT serves as the production and sales base for the King Yuan Group in China. Based on its proximity, KLT provides services for the Mainland Chinese market and is supported by its parent company, KYEC. Following several years of efforts, KLT has achieved stable mass production. Moreover, KLT possesses the advantages of large-scale testing capacity, superior customization for components of testing machines, and satisfactory maintenance capability for accessories, sufficiently meeting the need for promptness regarding the sale of consumer products.

 

 

 

 

 

top

京隆科技(苏州)有限公司成立于2002年7月,是全球半导体最大专业测试公司京元电子在中国地区的唯一测试子公司。公司座落在苏州市工业园区内。京隆科技(苏州)有限公司工厂佔地44,561平方米,无尘室面积则达10,223平方米。晶圆针测量每月产能达6万片,IC成品测试量每月产能可达6千万颗。

京隆科技(苏州)有限公司在半导体製造后段流程中,服务领域包括晶圆针测、IC成品测试及晶圆研磨/切割/晶粒挑拣 。产品线涵盖Memory、Logic&Mixed-Signal、SOC、CIS /CCD、LCD Driver、RF /Wireless,测试机台总数已超过 300 台,其中驱动IC、eFlash的测试规模,已达中国地区领先的地位。

鑑于全球半导体产业链逐渐移转到中国,子公司京隆科技(苏州)有限公司,为京元集团中国地区产销基地,就近服务大陆市场,并获得母公司京元电子的全力支援,在多年的耕耘下已稳定量产。京隆科技(苏州)有限公司拥有具规模的测试产能优势,和极佳的测试机台零组件客製化及配件维修能力,充分满足客户产品及时上市的需求。

top